Asante Kotoko Submits List of 26 to CAF

Posted on: Wed Jan 03, 2018 - Report by News Team

Asante Kotoko SC has, as required by CAF, sent a 26-man squad list for the 2018 Confederations Cup.

The list, as seen below, comprises 3 Goalkeepers, 7 Defenders, 12 Midfielders and 4 strikers.

Felix Annan
Michael Abu
Ibrahim Danlad

Amos Kwasi Frimpong
Edwin Frimpong Manso
Eric Akomanin Donkor
Augustine Sefah
Awudu Nafiu
Adams Wahab
Emmanuel Owusu

Owusu Jackson
Mohammed Vie Sylla
Kwame Boahene
Douglas Owusu Ansah
Baba Mahama
Jordan Opoku
Seth Opare
Kwesi Nti
Michael Yeboah
Collins Ameyaw
Frank Sarfo Gyamfi
Emmanuel Gyamfi

Sadick Adams
Obed Owusu Ampong
Abass Mohammed
Yakubu Mohammed.

club advert



Everpure MTN GFA CAF FIFA Superbets
© Copyright Asante Kotoko SC 2018 - All rights reserved